SafeBridge Staff

Leadership Team

Allan W. Ader, Ph.D., DABT
Managing Director
allan.ader@safebridge.com

Robert G. Sussman, Ph.D., DABT
Managing Director
robert.sussman@safebridge.com

Martin Axon, CFFOH, CMIOSH
Principal Occupational Hygienist, European Operations
martin.axon@safebridge.com

Brent A. Altemose, Ph.D., CIH, CSP
Principal Industrial Hygienist
brent.altemose@safebridge.com

Charlyn M. Reihman MPH CIH
Principal Occupational Health Consultant
charlyn.reihman@safebridge.com

Toxicology

Allan W. Ader, Ph.D., DABT
Managing Director
allan.ader@safebridge.com

Robert G. Sussman, Ph.D., DABT
Managing Director
robert.sussman@safebridge.com

Tracy A. Kimmel, Ph.D., DABT
Senior Manager of Toxicology
tracy.kimmel@safebridge.com

Michael J. Olson, Ph.D., Fellow ATS
Senior Manager of Environmental Health Services
michael.olson@safebridge.com

Erica L. Dahl, Ph.D., DABT
Senior Toxicologist, Eastern Operations
erica.dahl@safebridge.com

Elizabeth M. Vancza, Ph.D., DABT
Senior Toxicologist, Eastern Operations
elizabeth.vancza@safebridge.com

Karuna Sachdeva, Ph.D., DABT
Senior Toxicologist
karuna.sachdeva@safebridge.com

Yana Chervona, MPH, Ph.D.
Toxicologist
yana.chervona@safebridge.com

Hilary Stinnett Adragna, Ph.D.
Toxicologist
hilary.stinnett@safebridge.com

Julia Abramov, Ph.D.
Toxicologist
julia.abramov@safebridge.com

Janet Gould, Ph.D., DABT, CIH
Senior Managing Toxicologist
janet.gould@safebridge.com

Chris Seaman, CBio, ERT
Managing Toxicologist
chris.seaman@safebridge.com

Industrial (Occupational) Hygiene

Martin Axon, CFFOH, CMIOSH
Principal Occupational Hygienist, European Operations
martin.axon@safebridge.com

Brent A. Altemose, Ph.D., CIH, CSP
Principal Industrial Hygienist
brent.altemose@safebridge.com

Charlyn M. Reihman MPH CIH
Principal Occupational Health Consultant
charlyn.reihman@safebridge.com

Edward J. Haggerty, CIH
Manager, Industrial Hygiene & Safety Services
ed.haggerty@safebridge.com

Jeff R. Scott, MPH
Industrial Hygiene & Safety Specialist
jeff.scott@safebridge.com

Akash C. Solanki, M.S.
Senior Occupational Health Consultant
akash.solanki@safebridge.com

Lillian C. Fry, ASP
Industrial Hygiene and Safety Associate
lillian.fry@safebridge.com

Debbie Keys, CIH, CHMM
Manager, Industrial Hygiene
debbie.keys@safebridge.com

Stephen Nowakowski
Industrial Hygiene & Safety Consultant
stephen.nowakowski@safebridge.com

Analytical Chemistry

Witold Woroniecki
Sr. Manager, Laboratory Services
witold.woroniecki@safebridge.com

Natalia A. Tsekhanovskaya, PhD
Manager, Bioanalytical Services
natalia@safebridge.com

Jennifer Nguyen, B. Sc
Chemist II
jennifer.nguyen@safebridge.com

Kent Rader
Manager, Analytical Laboratory Business Development
kent.rader@safebridge.com

Sarah Lee, Ph.D.
Chemist
sarah.lee@safebridge.com

Shalini Burra, M.S.
Chemist II
shalini.burra@safebridge.com

Administration

Gail Baer
Administrative Office Manager
gail.baer@safebridge.com

Helen Felton
Office Manager, European Operations
helen.felton@safebridge.com

Jenny Llanera-Cadiz
Billing and Lab Support Specialist
jenny.llanera-cadiz@safebridge.com